2017 ABOA executive committee

PRESIDENT


Eric Billimoria 


MEMBERSHIP & RECRUITMENT
Emily Fitzgerald
312.222.8532  |  efitzgerald@smbtrials.com

Melissa Rickey
815.252.2021  |  melissa.m.rickey@gsk.com


SILENT AUCTION
Brandon Bowers
717.404.6788  |  Brandon@tessarocustom.com

Garrett Grinnell
630.485.1580  |  garrett.grinnell@morganstanley.com


SKYLINE SOIREE
Alex Kaufmann
847.571.8965  |  apkaufma@gmail.com

Revi Pearl
314.650.5119  |  revi.d.pearl@gmail.com


SOCIAL EVENTS
Kerry Gilar
630.661.1820  |  kerry.gilar@am.jll.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jessica Burbach
440-456-6291  |  jessicaburbach.1@gmail.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Joelle Parks
630.334.9259  |  joelle.parks@optum.com

Marty Grego 
846.340.6969  |  mgrego@seyfarth.com


SPONSORSHIP & UNDERWRITING
Adam Schlesinger
312.459.0216  |  adamschlesinger@KPMG.com

Jon Zeitler
872.202.6999  |  jonathan.zeitler@transwestern.com


AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY STAFF LIASON
Jane Travis
312.279.7365  |  jane.travis@cancer.org